Academic Programme

MD Psychiatry Programme under National Academy of Medical Sciences

Started since 2012, 1st batch residents successfully completed and three batches running.

SN Post Name Mailing Address
1 Professor Dr. Surendra Sherchan
2 Associate Professor Dr. Mohan Raj Shrestha (Lakhe)
3 Assistant Professor Dr. Devavrat Joshi
4 Assistant Professor Dr. Ananta Prasad Adhikari